MARINE

CEPSA MISTRAL

CEPSA MISTRAL is equipped with a high anti-wear capacity, high resistance to oxidation and excellent filterability. Formulated with highly refined paraffin bases and selected additives. Meets the viscosity requirements of most hydraulic systems for marine equipment.

CEPSA PETREL 15W30

High-quality lubricant stable at both high and low temperatures, thus reducing oil consumption and ensuring excellent engine care. It is recommended for marine and stationary diesel engines operating at medium and high speeds using marine distilled fuels.

CEPSA MAR SHPD 15W40

This lubricant offers quality superior to other equivalent oils in the market due to the extra additives that it contains. Characterized by its anti-wear properties and resistance to oxidation and degradation.

CEPSA ARGA SYNT

This synthetic grease combines unique features of a synthetic high-viscosity PAO-type with a high-quality lithium thickener complex. Contains antioxidants, corrosion inhibitors and EP/AW additives, with excellent anti-wear protection at low and high temperatures.

MARINE

CEPSA MISTRAL

CEPSA MISTRAL est équipé d’une capacité anti-usure élevée, d’une haute résistance à l’oxydation et d’une excellente filtrabilité. Formulé avec des bases de paraffine hautement raffinées et des additifs sélectionnés. Conforme aux exigences de viscosité de la plupart des systèmes hydrauliques pour les équipements marins.

CEPSA PETREL 15W30

Lubrifiant de haute qualité, stable à basse et haute température, réduisant ainsi la consommation d’huile et assurant un excellent entretien du moteur. Il est recommandé pour les moteurs diesel marins et stationnaires fonctionnant à des vitesses moyennes et élevées en utilisant des carburants marins distillés.

CEPSA MAR SHPD 15W40

Ce lubrifiant offre une qualité supérieure aux autres huiles équivalentes sur le marché en raison des additifs supplémentaires qu’il contient. Caractérisé par ses propriétés anti-usure et sa résistance à l’oxydation et à la dégradation.

CEPSA ARGA SYNT

Cette graisse synthétique combine des caractéristiques uniques d’un PAO synthétique de haute viscosité avec un complexe épaississant au lithium de haute qualité. Contient des antioxydants, des inhibiteurs de corrosion et des additifs EP / AW, avec une excellente protection anti-usure à basse et haute température.