CEPSA PLATINIUM

CEPSA PLATINUM 5W30 DPF

Latest-generation, 100% synthetic oil, specially indicated to optimize the life and efficacy of engines with gas post-treatment systems (particle filters, TWCs, CATs, etc.) and provide extra fuel economy in gasoline and diesel vehicles (Fuel Economy oil).

CEPSA PLATINUM TDI 505 01 5W40

Synthetic oil specifically developed to lubricate without wear or tear the latest technologies in diesel and gasoline engines: Direct injection, Turbocharger, Common-Rail, etc.

CEPSA PLATINUM ECOSYNT LUBRIFIANT 5W30

Fully synthetic lubricant for gasoline and diesel engines. Its excellent properties allow long change intervals and significant fuel economy (5%).

LUBRIFIANT CEPSA PLATINUM SYNTHETIQUE 10W40

Universal lubricant, synthetic, high performance. Indicated in gasoline and diesel engines of modern high-range and performance vehicles and in severe use services, providing longer change intervals than mineral oils.

CEPSA PLATINUM TDI 15W40

Optimum quality mineral lubricant for petrol and diesel passenger cars of any power and power: utility, compact, sedans, all-terrain, minivans. Indicated in all types of services of these passenger cars when mineral oil is required with this viscosity grade (SAE 15 W 40).

CEPSA PLATINUM 20W50

Optimum quality mineral lubricant for gasoline, diesel and LPG (propane-butane) passenger cars of any displacement and power: utility, compact, all-terrain, trading.Indicated in all types of services in these passenger cars when mineral oil is required with this viscosity grade (SAE 20W50).

CEPSA PLATINIUM

CEPSA PLATINUM TDI 505 01 5W40

Huile synthétique spécialement développée pour lubrifier sans usure les dernières technologies des moteurs diesel et à essence: injection directe, turbocompresseur, Common-Rail, etc.).

CEPSA PLATINUM ECOSYNT LUBRIFIANT 5W30

Lubrifiant entièrement synthétique pour les moteurs à essence et diesel. Ses excellentes propriétés permettent de longues périodes de changement et d’importantes économies de carburant (5%).

LUBRIFIANT CEPSA PLATINUM SYNTHETIQUE 10W40

Lubrifiant universel, type synthétique, haute performance. Indiqué dans les moteurs à essence et diesel des véhicules modernes de haute gamme et de performance, et dans les services sévères d’utilisation, fournissant une plus longue durée dans les périodes de changement que les huiles minérales.

CEPSA PLATINUM TDI 15W40

Lubrifiant minéral de haute qualité pour les voitures essence et diesel de tout déplacement et de toute puissance: utilitaires, compact, berlines, tout terrain, mini-fourgonnettes. Il est indiqué dans tous les types de services de ces voitures lorsqu’une huile minérale avec cette classe de viscosité est requise (SAE 15W40).

CEPSA PLATINUM 20W50

Lubrifiant minéral de haute qualité pour les voitures essence, diesel et GPL (propane-butane) de toute cylindrée et de toute puissance: utilitaires, compact, berlines, tout terrain, mini-fourgonnettes.Indiqué dans tous les types de services dans ces voitures lorsqu’une huile minérale avec cette classe de viscosité est requise (SAE 20W50).